Aprimo is Transitioning to Digital Events

It wouldn’t be the same without you, so the Aprimo team has put together an events schedule that’s 100% digital. We have some important content to share but, of course, we’re prioritizing the health and safety of the community and our employees are transitioning to a virtual format for the foreseeable future.

Next Section

Featured Events

Online Event

Webcast: How Genius Brands Are Creating Their Experience-Driven Marketing Organizations

March 16, 2021 at 11:45AM ET / 10:45AM CT
Genius brands put experience at the intersection of content and data—delivering personalized and impactful experiences at zero moments of truth. As a top CMO imperative, marketing organizations must move away from being cost centers and become revenue generators. This requires a new way of working that centers the customer in company culture, org structure, and processes to embrace unparalleled customer-centricity. Teams must reinvent processes to take “work about work” out of daily tasks so they can focus on unleashing the power of their content and maximizing every experience they put in market. This presentation will explore these strategies and showcase market-leading examples that disrupt customer patterns.
Online Event

Webcast: Salesforce Connect

March 11, 2021 at 11AM EST/ 4PM GMT/ 5PM CET
Realize the Power of Personalization with Aprimo & Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Ready to Take the Next Step?

Request a Live Demo